barcelona
Pepa Chic Rambla Cataluña, 97
08008 – Barcelona
googlemaps
(+34) 932 152 108
barcelona@gancedo.com
Working hours:
Monday to Friday
9.30 – 13.30
16.15 – 20.00
Saturday
Winter
10.00 – 13.30
17.00 -20.00
Summer – 10.00 – 13.30
41.393286, 2.160401
Bilbao
Pepa Chic Máximo Aguirre, 3
48011- Bilbao
googlemaps
(+34) 944 422 873
(+34) 944 271 458
bilbao@gancedo.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday
9.30 – 13.30 –
16.30 – 19.45
Saturday 10.30 – 13.30
43.265105, -2.937083
Canarias
Pepa Chic Victor Zurita, 9
38390 Santa Úrsula – Tenerife
googlemaps
(+34) 922 30 22 47
canarias@gancedo.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday
8.00-14.00 /15.00-17.00
28.425936, -16.488119
Madrid
Pepa Chic Velázquez, 21
28001 Madrid
googlemaps
(+34) 915 768 701/02
madrid@gancedo.com

Working hours:
9.30 – 14.00
17.00 – 20.00
Saturday-10.00-14.00
40.423713, -3.684448
marbella
Pepa Chic Ramón Gómez de la Serna, 22
29600 Marbella – Málaga
googlemaps
(+34) 952 86 66 21
(+34) 952 82 89 44
marbella@gancedo.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday
9.30 – 13.30 / 16.30 – 20.00
Saturday
9.30 – 13.30
36.509909, -4.901132
Mallorca
Pepa Chic Showroom (By appointment)
C/ Pons y Gallarza, 18 5°A
07004 Palma de Mallorca
(Islas Baleares)
googlemaps
(+34) 615 348 910
mallorca@gancedo.com
39.581744, 2.660294
Working hours:
Monday to Friday
9.30 – 13.30 / 16.30 – 20.00
Saturday 9.30 – 13.30
valencia
Pepa Chic Gran Vía Fernando El Católico, 26
46008 Valencia
gancedo@estudiodaes.es
googlemaps
(+34) 960 098 748
39.4728721,-0.3850373
valencia
Pepa Chic WAREHOUSE
Camino de la Ermita, 15
46439 El Romaní – Sollana
(Valencia)
googlemaps
(+34) 902 501 110
39.306282, -0.401265
mexico
Pepa Chic Séneca, 65
Colonia Polanco
Deleg. Miguel Hidalgo
11560 – CIUDAD DE MÉXICO DF
googlemaps
(+52) 555 280 43 82
(+52) 554 285 56 32 (celular)
(By appointment)
mexicodf@gancedo.com.mx
www.gancedo.com
19.432073, -99.202570
cancun-1
Pepa Chic Carretera Aeropuerto Bonfil, Km. 11.5 – A
Building Business Center Grama
Ejido Alfredo V. Bonfil
77560 CANCUN-QUINTANA ROO-MEXICO
googlemaps
cancun@gancedo.com.mx
Offices & Showroom
Local 110
Taller de confección y tapizados
Local 111
(+52) 998 882 01 17
21.084671, -86.856971