barcelona
Pepa Chic Rambla Cataluña, 97
08008 – Barcelona
googlemaps
(+34) 932 152 108
barcelona@gancedo.com
Horario:
Lunes a viernes
9.30 – 13.30
16.15 – 20.00
Sábados
Invierno
10.00 – 13.30
17.00 -20.00
Verano – 10.00 – 13.30
41.393286, 2.160401
Bilbao
Pepa Chic Máximo Aguirre, 3
48011- Bilbao
googlemaps
(+34) 944 422 873
(+34) 944 271 458
bilbao@gancedo.com

Horario:
Lunes a viernes
9.30 – 13.30 –
16.30 – 19.45
Sábados 10.30 – 13.30
43.265105, -2.937083
Canarias
Pepa Chic Victor Zurita, 9
38390 Santa Úrsula – Tenerife
googlemaps
(+34) 922 30 22 47
canarias@gancedo.com

Horario:
Lunes a viernes
8.00-14.00 /15.00-17.00
28.425936, -16.488119
Madrid
Pepa Chic Velázquez, 21
28001 Madrid
googlemaps
(+34) 915 768 701/02
madrid@gancedo.com

Horario:
9.30 – 14.00
17.00 – 20.00
Sábados-10.00-14.00
40.423713, -3.684448
marbella
Pepa Chic Ramón Gómez de la Serna, 22
29600 Marbella – Málaga
googlemaps
(+34) 952 86 66 21
(+34) 952 82 89 44
marbella@gancedo.com

Horario:
Lunes a viernes
9.30 – 13.30 / 16.30 – 20.00
Sábados
9.30 – 13.30
36.509909, -4.901132
Mallorca
Pepa Chic Showroom (cita previa)
C/ Pons y Gallarza, 18 5°A
07004 Palma de Mallorca
(Islas Baleares)
googlemaps
(+34) 615 348 910
mallorca@gancedo.com
Horario:
Lunes a viernes
9.30 – 13.30 / 16.30 – 20.00
Sábados 9.30 – 13.30
39.581744, 2.660294
valencia
Pepa Chic Gran Vía Fernando El Católico, 26
46008 Valencia
gancedo@estudiodaes.es
googlemaps
(+34) 960 098 748
39.4728721,-0.3850373
valencia
Pepa Chic ALMACÉN
Camino de la Ermita, 15
46439 El Romaní – Sollana
(Valencia)
googlemaps
(+34) 902 501 110
39.306282, -0.401265
mexico
Pepa Chic Cámara de Comercio
C/ Homero,1430
Polanco
Mexico D. F.
googlemaps
Telf. (+52) 555 395 48 03
mexicodf@gancedo.com.mx
www.gancedo.com
19.4361414,-99.2055423
cancun-1
Pepa Chic Calle Sergio Buitrón, Mza. 386
Lte. 03, Loc 02
Col Alfredo V. Bonfil
77560 Cancún-Quintana Roo-México
googlemaps
cancun@gancedo.com.mx
Oficinas y Showroom
Local 110
Taller de confección y tapizados
Local 111
(+52) 998 882 01 17
21.084671, -86.856971